Das Team

Sales Support

Leitung

Lars Monschau
Leiter Sales Support und Sales Controlling

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-15 49
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 15 49
E-Mail: l.monschau@faz.de

Commercial Solutions

Daniel Busch
Senior Manager Commercial Solutions

Finance & Services, Insurances, Exhibitions, Consulting, Buchverlage, Kunst & Kultur

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-13 10
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 13 10
E-Mail: d.busch@faz.de

Janna Butte
Manager Commercial Solutions

Industry, Pharmaceutical, Energy & Corporate Organisation

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-13 64
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 13 64
E-Mail: j.butte@faz.de

Eve Metz
Manager Commercial Solutions

Fashion & Lifestyle, Food & Beverages, Watches, Home & Garden, Home-Electronics

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-13 80
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 13 80
E-Mail: e.metz@faz.de

Kathrin Wagehals
Manager Commercial Solutions

TIME, Tourism, Travel, Consumer Electronics

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-13 24
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 13 80
E-Mail: k.wagehals@faz.de

Manufaktur

Philipp T. Meyer
Senior Product Manager Manufaktur

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-25 57
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 25 57
E-Mail: p.meyer@faz.de

Lukas Leister
Projektmanager

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-28 12
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 28 12
E-Mail: l.leister@faz.de

Verkaufsinnendienst Stellenmarkt

Anne Bender
Mitarbeiterin Verkaufsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-34 64
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 34 64
E-Mail: a.bender@faz.de

Daniela Werner
Mitarbeiterin Verkaufsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-34 67
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 34 67
E-Mail: d.werner@faz.de

Produktmanagement

Anton Hamacher
Produktmanager

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-13 09
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 13 09
E-Mail: a.hamacher@faz.de

Christian Lehrian
Produktmanager Digital

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-23 86
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 23 86
E-Mail: c.lehrian@faz.de

Janika Müller
Produktmanagerin

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-15 06
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 15 06
E-Mail: ja.mueller@faz.de

Daniela Schmidt
Produktmanagerin Stellenmarkt

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-25 62
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 25 62
E-Mail: daniela.schmidt@faz.de

Pricing & Sales Controlling

Hubert Midinet
Manager Pricing & Sales Controlling

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-13 23
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 34 13
E-Mail: h.midinet@faz.de

Helge Salein
Manager Pricing

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-22 70
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 22 70
E-Mail: h.salein@faz.de

Marketing

Maria von Mühlen
Marketing Managerin

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-24 38
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 24 38
E-Mail: m.vonmuehlen@faz.de

Tobias Feodora
Junior Marketing Manager

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-24 37
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 24 37
E-Mail: t.feodora@faz.de

Stefan Hugenbusch
Marketing Manager
Gegengeschäfte

Telefon: +49 69 75 91-13 22
Telefax: +49 69 75 91-80 13 22
E-Mail: s.hugenbusch@faz.de