Skip to main content

At home with the top performers

The best day of the week deserves a special newspaper. That is why the Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung is not just the seventh issue of the F.A.Z. but its own separate medium that sets itself apart in both writing style and design. The F.A.S. generally takes a narrative approach to topics and provides an informative, entertaining and pleasurable reading experience with its array of rich profiles, feature stories and interviews.

The Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung is the epitome of journalistic enjoyment: a unique blend of excellent editorial content and information of unmatched aesthetical quality. It offers unusual insights, piercing analysis and daring viewpoints. Topics like politics, business, features, life, money & more, and living address readers on the day they make their decision.

The Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung is at home with the top performers, high-income and high-consuming people. For this social elite, the F.A.S. is an integral part of their Sunday ritual: Readers spend an average of two and a half hours with the paper. The F.A.S. is welcomed into their private lives the way only their families and friends are.

The Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung offers more attention to advertising. This is because of a unique usage situation, where readers can dedicate undisturbed time to reading. In the familiar surroundings of their private homes, intense reception of the messages by multipliers is guaranteed.

Skip to main content

Bei den Leistungsträgern zu Hause

Welche Themen sind wichtig? Was steht auf der politischen Agenda? Von wem werden wir hören? Welche Bücher erscheinen, welche Filme? Antworten auf diese und viele andere Fragen entdecken die Leser in der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Sonntagszeitung – zu Hause in einer besonders entspannten Nutzungssituation.

Die Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung steht für journalistischen Hochgenuss: die besondere Verbindung von exzellenter Redaktion und einzigartiger Informationsästhetik. Sie bietet ungewöhnliche Einblicke, scharfe Analysen und mutige Standpunkte. Themen wie Politik, Wirtschaft, Feuilleton, Leben, Geld und mehr sowie Wohnen – erreichen die Leser an einem Tag, an dem sie Entscheidungen treffen.

Die Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung ist bei den Leistungsträgern zu Hause, einkommensstarken und konsumaufgeschlossenen Menschen. Für dieses gesellschaftliche Leitmilieu gehört die F.A.S. zum festen Sonntagsritual: Der Lektüre widmen die Leser im Durchschnitt zweieinhalb Stunden. Die F.A.S. ist in ihrem Privatleben so willkommen, wie es sonst nur Familie und gute Freunde sind.

Die Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung sichert Werbung mehr Aufmerksamkeit. Basis hierfür ist eine einzigartige Nutzungssituation, in der die Leser sich ganz ungestört der Lektüre widmen. Im vertrauten Umfeld des Privatlebens ist eine intensive Rezeption der Botschaften durch meinungsbildende Milieus gewährleistet.