Skip to main content

Freedom begins in the mind

The F.A.Z. stands for intelligent, in-depth analysis and stimulating articles. Brands not only benefit from the excellent reach among decision makers and influential high-income target groups - they also benefit from a high intensity of reading and a large proportion of subscribers. The F.A.Z. is one of the most renowned brands in the world.

The F.A.Z. is synonymous with independent quality journalism, founded to defend freedom. From Monday through Sunday, the nation’s newspaper reports the news from different perspectives. It places current events and developments realistically in their greater contexts, reveals controversial viewpoints and initiates debate.

The F.A.Z. compels the top performers in our society. Particularly people in decision-making positions have to act independently, and they appreciate intelligent impulses to help them form their own opinions. For these people, freedom begins in the mind. That’s why they read the F.A.Z. According to the Capital-F.A.Z. top leadership panel, it is the No. 1 and thus required reading at the highest levels of ministries, executive boards, and official authorities.

The F.A.Z. makes brand communication more effective, as proven by a study conducted by Quality Alliance 2018: Ads in quality environments are rated more positively, meaning for instance that they are perceived to be more credible and respectable. The effectiveness of advertising is further augmented by the individual solutions developed by F.A.Z. Media Solutions. Whether storytelling 4.0 or extensive content marketing campaigns: The F.A.Z. guarantees brands sustainable successful communication.

Skip to main content

Die Tageszeitung der Leistungsträger

In unserer komplexen Informationswelt wechselt ständig, was als entscheidend eingeschätzt wird: das Klima, Europa, die Migration, die Finanzmärkte und vieles mehr. Wer in einer solchen Welt den Überblick behalten will, braucht faktenbasierte Nachrichten und kluge Perspektiven – und findet sie in der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung.

Die F.A.Z. steht für unabhängigen Qualitätsjournalismus, gegründet, um für die Freiheit einzustehen. Die Zeitung für Deutschland beleuchtet von Montag bis Samstag die Nachrichtenlage aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven. Sie ordnet die aktuellen Ereignisse und Entwicklungen realistisch in größere Zusammenhänge ein, zeigt kontroverse Standpunkte und stößt Debatten an.

Die F.A.Z. überzeugt die Leistungsträger unserer Gesellschaft. Gerade wer beruflich an entscheidender Position sitzt, agiert unabhängig und schätzt kluge Denkanstöße, um sich eine eigene Meinung zu bilden. Freiheit beginnt für diese Menschen im Kopf. Deshalb lesen sie die F.A.Z. Laut Capital-F.A.Z.-Spitzenkräfte-Panel ist die F.A.Z. die Nummer 1 und damit Pflichtlektüre in den höchsten Ebenen von Ministerien, Konzernvorständen und Behörden.

Die F.A.Z. macht Markenkommunikation wirkungsvoller. Das belegt die Studie der Quality Alliance 2018: Werbemittel in Qualitätsumfeldern werden positiver bewertet, d.h. zum Beispiel als glaubwürdiger und seriöser wahrgenommen. Die Wirkkraft von Werbung verstärken zudem die individuellen Lösungen von F.A.Z. Media Solutions. Ob Storytelling 4.0 oder umfassende Content-Marketing-Kampagnen: Die F.A.Z. sichert Marken den nachhaltigen Kommunikationserfolg.