Skip to main content

The progressive premium magazine

Frankfurter Allgemeine Quarterly, or briefly: F.A.Q., is the progressive, visually striking magazine for a discerning audience that takes time out for longer articles and analyses in print media – provided they are of first-rate form and content.

Frankfurter Allgemeine Quarterly stands for looking to the future with courage. The magazine discovers traces of the future for its readers in the here and now and offers them inspiration and impulses for the world of tomorrow. F.A.Z. Quarterly unites spirit with glamour, quality and depth with surprising viewpoints of lifestyle, fashion, culture, design, technology, business and society. Progressive and visually stunning, analytical and emotional.

Frankfurter Allgemeine Quarterly compels creative pioneers. They want to help shape the world and constructively face the challenges of today and tomorrow. Their opinions as trailblazers are very much in demand and have a lasting effect on the actions of others. The readers of F.A.Z. Quarterly are vigorous creators, smart trend setters and innovators.

Frankfurter Allgemeine Quarterly offers a high-quality backdrop for brand communication. Thanks to a special kind of lean­back reception, F.A.Z. Quarterly promises highly emotional reader involvement. The excellent quality of this top-notch coffee table magazine and its intensive use make F.A.Z. Quarterly a valuable vehicle for communicating with premium target groups.

Skip to main content

Inspirationen und Denkanstöße für die Welt von morgen

Das Neue zu entdecken und das was kommt, mitzugestalten, das treibt die Vordenker und Innovatoren an. Den Treibstoff dafür bietet Frankfurter Allgemeine Quarterly mit mutigen Einblicken in die Gegenwart und spannenden Ideen für die nahe und ferne Zukunft.

Frankfurter Allgemeine Quarterly steht für den mutigen Blick nach vorne. Das Magazin entdeckt die Spuren der Zukunft für seine Leser im Hier und Jetzt und bietet ihnen Inspirationen und Denkanstöße für die Welt von morgen. F.A.Z. Quarterly verbindet Geist mit Glamour, Qualität und Tiefe mit überraschenden Perspektiven auf Lifestyle, Mode, Kultur, Design, Technik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Progressiv und bildstark, analytisch und emotional.

Frankfurter Allgemeine Quarterly überzeugt kreative Vordenker. Sie wollen die Welt selbst mitgestalten und gehen die Herausforderungen von heute und morgen konstruktiv an. Als Vorreiter sind sie gefragte Gesprächspartner, deren Meinung das Handeln anderer nachhaltig prägt. Die Leser von F.A.Z. Quarterly sind tatkräftige Gestalter, kluge Trendsetter und Innovatoren.

Frankfurter Allgemeine Quarterly bietet ein hochwertiges Ambiente für Markenkommunikation. F.A.Z. Quarterly verspricht durch die besondere Lean-Back-Rezeption ein hohes emotionales Involvement seiner Leser. Die exzellente Qualität des hochwertigen Coffee-Table-Magazins und seine intensive Nutzung machen F.A.Z. Quarterly zu einem wertvollen Umfeld für die Kommunikation mit Premium-Zielgruppen.